Thane Rural Police


Dr. Shivaji Rathod Image

Dr. Shivaji Rathod

Superintendent of Police

Dr. Shivaji Rathod (IPS) took over the charge on 03/08/2018 as Superintendent of Police, Thane Rural. He is recipient of Maharashtra Gov D.G. Insignia for Meritorious Services.

Shri. Sanjaykumar Patil Image

Shri. Sanjaykumar Patil

Additional Superintendent of Police

Shantaram Walvi Image

Shantaram Walvi

SDPO Miraroad Division

Rajendra More Image

Rajendra More

SDPO Murbad Division

Image Not Available

Dilip Sawant

SDPO Shahapur Division

Dilip Godbole Image

Dilip Godbole

SDPO Ganeshpuri Division

Image Not Available

Anil Pawar

DYSP Home Add. Charge

Atul Kulkarni IPS Image

Atul Kulkarni IPS

SDPO Bhayandar Division